Bosnia and Herzegovina

Daniela Valenta
Sarajevo
daniela.valenta@gmail.com
Daniela @ Facebook
China

Yan Liu
Shanghai
1954015386@qq.com
Yan @ Facebook
Croatia

Manuela Misan
pula
manuelamisan@yahoo.com
Manuela @ Facebook
Tango Zagreb
Zagreb
zrinko.maloseja@gmail.com
Tango @ Facebook
Czech Republic

Ivana Balkova
Prague
ivana@bailemos.cz
Ivana @ Facebook
Germany

Isabella Bayer
Mannheim
info@tango-flores.de
Isabella @ Facebook
Hungary

Timea Tango
Budapest
timea@barriodeltango.hu
Timea @ Facebook
Italy

Alex Youssef
Turin
fars.alex87@gmail.com
Alex @ Facebook
Gabriele Poggiali
Firenze
poggiali@me.com
Gabriele @ Facebook
Carmelo Anello
Palermo
camoka@libero.it
Maria Marconcini
Roma
mmarconcini69@gmail.com
Maria @ Facebook
Daniele Donzello
Pisa
daniele90_9@hotmail.it
Daniele @ Facebook
Montenegro

Marijana Krstić
Podgorica
mrs.tanguera@gmail.com
Romania

Horia Pop
Cluj-Napoca
horia85@gmail.com
Horia @ Facebook
Russia

Andrei Afanasiev
Moscow
anjeyao@gmail.com
Andrei @ Facebook
Liudmila Shishkina
Moscow
milkangel@mail.ru
Liudmila @ Facebook
Serbia

Djurdjina Maidanik
Belgrade
djurdjina.s@gmail.com
Djurdjina @ Facebook
Slovenia

Janja Frank
Ljubljana
janja@100tango.si
Janja @ Facebook
United Kingdom

Rene & Hiba Tango-Fever
London
info@tango-fever.com
Rene & Hiba @ Facebook