Australia

Alejandro Del Mar
Perth
djalejandro.tango@gmail.com
Alejandro @ Facebook
Tae Il Jang
Brisbaine
metalgear-ray@hanmail.net
Tae Il @ Facebook
Austria

Holger Bock
Graz
holger.bock@gmx.at
Holger @ Facebook
Mathias Kahler-Polagnoli
Vienna
mathias_kahler@yahoo.de
Mathias @ Facebook
Magdalena Chizynska
Vienna
magdalena.chizynska@gmail.com
Magdalena @ Facebook
Martin Acosta
Vienna
acostamartin12@hotmail.com
Martin @ Facebook
Jelena Basic
Vienna
jelenazbasic@gmail.com
Jelena @ Facebook
Anna Maria Olschovsky
Innsbruck
amolschovsky@gmail.com
Anna Maria @ Facebook
Belgium

Harmony Chaikin
Leuven
harmonytango@gmail.com
Harmony @ Facebook
Zoran Brajkovic
Brussels
zoran.brajkovic10@gmail.com
Zoran @ Facebook
Bosnia and Herzegovina

Daniela Valenta
Sarajevo
daniela.valenta@gmail.com
Duska Milanovic
Banja Luka
duskag@gmail.com
Duska @ Facebook
Bulgaria

Slađan Đokić
Sofia
sdjokic@abv.bg
Slađan @ Facebook
Dobrin Nedev
Sofia
dobrin.nedev@gmail.com
Dobrin @ Facebook
China

Totti Cai
KUNMING
totti7@live.com.au
Irene Liu
Shanghai
1954015386@qq.com
Irene @ Facebook
Isaac Liu
Nanjing
anygooddream@gmail.com
Isaac @ Facebook
Croatia

Karmen Virč
Pula
karmen.virc@pu.t-com.hr
Karmen @ Facebook
Manuela Misan
Pula
manuelamisan@yahoo.com
Manuela @ Facebook
Lucija Lovric
Zagreb
lucija.lovric@gmail.com
Lucija @ Facebook
Zoran Brajković
Zagreb
zokxter@gmail.com
Zoran @ Facebook
Czech Republic

Ivana Balková
Prague
ivana.balkova@email.cz
Ivana @ Facebook
France

Zrinka Radic
Paris
zri26@yahoo.fr
Zrinka @ Facebook
Kasia Milewska
Nice
graffititango@gmail.com
Kasia @ Facebook
huijie xu
Bordeaux
ameliexutango@gmail.com
huijie @ Facebook
Georgia

Tekla Gogrichiani
Tbilisi
tekla.gogrichiani@yahoo.com
Tekla @ Facebook
Germany

Isabella Bayer
Mannheim
info@tango-flores.de
Isabella @ Facebook
Maike Lorenzen
Erfurt
kontakt@tango-erfurt.de
Maike @ Facebook
Wolfgang Krause
Nűrnberg
Tangovagabunden@online.de
Wolfgang @ Facebook
Anita Koller
Munich
anita-koller@gmx.de
Anita @ Facebook
Rusa Kavtaradze
Berlin
ruska.kavtaradze@gmail.com
Rusa @ Facebook
Laura Faletti
Freiburg
laumstfpromoter2018@gmail.com
Dusan Vorkapic
Berlin
dusan.vorkapic@gmail.com
Dusan @ Facebook
Bülent Ceylan
Berlin
buelent1971@gmail.com
Bülent @ Facebook
Hungary

Gabor Novak
Budapest
mucsarnokmilonga@gmail.com
Gabor @ Facebook
Timea Tango
Budapest
timea@barriodeltango.hu
Timea @ Facebook
Ireland

Wenhao Fu
Dublin
wenhao.fu@gmail.com
Wenhao @ Facebook
Stephen Crosbie
Dublin
stephen.crosbie@gmail.com
Israel

Urska Jelercic
Tel Aviv
urska_jelercic@hotmail.com
Urska @ Facebook
Italy

Michele Usoni
Udine
michele.usoni@gmail.com
Michele @ Facebook
Lazzaro Chionna
Perugia
laz_chi@yahoo.it
Lazzaro @ Facebook
Carmelo ANELLO
Palermo
camoka@libero.it
Carmelo @ Facebook
ANGELA VIOLA
Reggio Emilia
vadoavanti@gmail.com
ANGELA @ Facebook
Agnese Franceschi
Bologna
hotango@hotmail.it
Agnese @ Facebook
Lilia Ferraro
Naples
liliaferraro@hotmail.com
Lilia @ Facebook
Marco Dozio
Milano
marco.dozio@yahoo.it
Marco @ Facebook
ALI RAHMAN SETAYESH
SAVONA
lacasadeltangosavona@gmail.com
ALI @ Facebook
Ivana Rogers
Marsala (Trapani)
rogersivana@gmail.com
Ivana @ Facebook
NICOLA MATSCHNIG
TRIESTE
nicola4summertango@gmail.com
NICOLA @ Facebook
GIANLUCA VANACORE
PORDENONE
vacanzeincorso@gmail.com
GIANLUCA @ Facebook
gabriele salemme
Palermo
gabsalem@hotmail.com
gabriele @ Facebook
Pierluigi Toso
Rovereto
pierluigi.toso@gmail.com
Pierluigi @ Facebook
Massimiliano Girotto
Treviso
massigirotto@inwind.it
Massimiliano @ Facebook
Gabriele Poggiali
Fiesole
poggiali@me.com
Gabriele @ Facebook
Alex Youssef
Turin
fars.alex87@gmail.com
Alex @ Facebook
Valerio Ursino
Catanzaro
valerioursino@yahoo.it
Valerio @ Facebook
Maria Marconcini
ROMA
mmarconcini69@gmail.com
Maria @ Facebook
LUIGI CIPOLLETTA
NAPOLI
luigicipolletta@libero.it
Daniele Donzello
Pontedera
daniele90_9@hotmail.it
Jordan

Enass AlRefaei
Amman
inas.alrefaei2@gmail.com
Enass @ Facebook
Latvia

Alina Lebedeva
Riga
lebedeva85@inbox.lv
Alina @ Facebook
Tina Samharadze
Riga
tinasam@mail.ru
Lithuania

Virginija Dediniene
Kaunas
bagarele@gmail.com
Virginija @ Facebook
Macedonia

Marija Bejkova
Skopje
bejkovam@gmail.com
Marija @ Facebook
Montenegro

Marijana Krstić
Podgorica
mrs.tanguera@gmail.com
Netherlands

Galja Pletikapic
Amsterdam
galjaplet@gmail.com
Galja @ Facebook
Norway

Ina Eriksen
Oslo
ina_e@mac.com
Ina @ Facebook
Olga Shangina
Bergen
olga.shangina@hotmail.com
Olga @ Facebook
Poland

PIOTR WILCZEK
WARSZAWA
PIOTYREK@GMAIL.COM
PIOTR @ Facebook
Jakub Grzybek
WARSZAWA
tangoartfactory@gmail.com
Jakub @ Facebook
Dorota Grygier
Szczecin
dkdance@wp.pl
Dorota @ Facebook
Portugal

Adam Vucetic
Lisbon
pasiontango@gmail.com
Adam @ Facebook
Romania

Popa Florian
Timisoara
fpopa75@gmail.com
Popa @ Facebook
Ioana Capustinschi
Bucharest
ioanarosioru81@yahoo.com
Ioana Lascu
Cluj-Napoca
contact@ioanalascu.com
Ioana @ Facebook
Russia

Mila Pelirroja
Moscow
milkangel@mail.ru
Mila @ Facebook
Andrei Afanasiev
Moscow
anjeyao@gmail.com
Andrei @ Facebook
Julia Kirillova
Saint-Petersburg
lula-83@yandex.ru
Julia @ Facebook
Irina Strelkova
Moscow
myssss@gmail.com
Irina @ Facebook
Serbia

Aleksandra Tasić
Beograd
aleksandrabjjtasic@hotmail.com
Aleksandra @ Facebook
Đurđina Šijaković
Belgrade
djurdjina.s@gmail.com
Đurđina @ Facebook
Slovakia

Lucia Hazir
Bratislava
luciaholic@yahoo.it
Lucia @ Facebook
Slovenia

Marta Hojker
Ljubljana
marta.hojker@tango-motion.com
Marta @ Facebook
Janja Frank
Ljubljana
janja.frank@100tango.si
Janja @ Facebook
Dana Calesita Tango
Ljubljana
dana@calesitatango.si
Dana @ Facebook
Janez Medja
Bled
Janez_medja@yahoo.com
Janez @ Facebook
Spain

Jose Luis Roales Nieto Lopez
Madrid
jlroales@yahoo.com
Jose Luis @ Facebook
Monica Pagliaro
Barcelona
zomaccu@yahoo.es
Monica @ Facebook
Sweden

Nidia Martinez
malmö
nidiainfo@yahoo.com
Nidia @ Facebook
Switzerland

Elias Mirza
Geneva
elias.mirza@gmail.com
Elias @ Facebook
catherine jenni
Vechigen
catherine.cat.cj@gmail.com
Turkey

Ilgın tetikcan
İstanbul
ilgin_t@yahoo.com
Ilgın @ Facebook
Egemen Özatay
İstanbul
adwbodrum@gmail.com
Egemen @ Facebook
Hasancan Seremet
istanbul
hello@expressdance.co
Hasancan @ Facebook
selen eraydin
istanbul
s_eraydin@yahoo.com
Yener Sönmez
İstanbul
sonmezyener@gmail.com
Yener @ Facebook
Ukraine

Natalia Kotova
Odessa
wellnat9@gmail.com
Paolo Si
Kiev
paolosi@li.ru
Paolo @ Facebook
United Arab Emirates

Maya Saliba
Dubai
tangodubai@hotmail.com
Maya @ Facebook
United Kingdom

Tango-Fever London
London
info@tango-fever.com
Tango-Fever @ Facebook
Andre Monteiro
Ely
amonteiro@lobo.eu
Andre @ Facebook
Beach Mercer
London
info@slidingvinyl.com
Angela Volo
London
angivolo@yahoo.it